National Judicial Academy
P-990: Workshop on Sentencing at the Trial Court level $10^{th}-11^{th} \ September, \ 2016$

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Kautilya Gaur	District & Sessions Judge, Pilibhit, Allahabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sunitha Gandham	Principal District Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Renuka Yara	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
5	Bombay	Mr. A.Z. Khwaja	Principal District Judge, Akola, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. A.J. Mantri	District Judge & Addl. Sessions Judge-1, Nashik, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. N.R. Borkar	Principal District Judge, Nandurbar, Maharashtra
8	Calcutta	Mr. Supratim Bhattacharya	District Judge, Suri, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal	District & Sessions Judge, Balod, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahu	District & Sessions Judge, Jashpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. A.L. Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
12	Delhi	Ms. Asha Menon	District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Satyajit Khound	District & Sessions Judge, Sivasagar, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Selina Begum	District & Sessions Judge, Nalbari, Assam,
15	Gauhati	Mr. Khape Koza	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mokokchung, Nagaland
16	Gauhati	Mr. Ito Basar	District & Sessions Judge, Tezu, Arunachal Pradesh
17	Gujarat	Mr. Ashish D. Oza	Principal District Judge, Godhra, Gujarat
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Padam Singh Thakur	District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Principal District Judge, Pakur, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. B.V. Patil	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kalaburagi, Karnataka

21	Karnataka	Mr. Narayana	District Judge/Registrar, Bengaluru, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Ms. Sophy Thomas	District Judge, Alappuzha, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shambhoo Singh Raghuvanshi	District & Sessions Judge, Harda Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh K. Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Ms. R. Tharani	Principal District Judge, Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. Meena Satheesh	Principal District Judge, Ramanathapuram, Madras
27	Meghalaya	Ms. Gasalynn Rani	District & Sessions Judge, Nongstoin, Meghalaya
28	Meghalaya	Ms. Cordelia Dkhar	District & Sessions Judge, Williamnagar, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. R.K. Pattanaik	District Judge, Bargarh, Orissa
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ajay Tewatia	Additional District Judge, Sonipat, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Deepak Kumar Choudhary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajeev K. Beri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Bharwani	District Judge, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Yogendra Kumar Purohit	District & Sessions Judge, Churu, Rajasthan
35	Tripura	Mr. D.M. Jamatia	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti, Tripura
36	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rajendra Singh	Presiding Officer, Haridwar, Uttarakhand